Ahead of FAC51 The Haçienda @Depot Mayfield, here with a one hour mix from Louie Vega which sees the Master At Work spin his own productions with tracks/remixes from The Martinez Brothers Jocelyn Brown & DJ David Morales who also joins Louie at October’s event.



Tracklist –
01. Let It Go – Louie Vega & The Martinez Brothers With Marc Bassy (Cuttin’ Heads)
02. Con Altura (Cats n Dogz Remix) – Rosalia
03. Revolution – Harry Choo Choo vs Cashmere
04. Between The Lines (Louie Vega Remix) – Robyn
05. You Are My Everything (Dub) – Louie Vega starring Jocelyn Brown
06. Get Up Everybody (Morales Unreleased Dub) – Byron Stingily
07. Let Love Enter – Stacy Kidd
08. Dia De Ayer- Joeski Featuring Hector Lavoe
09. Ananedoo – Manybeats
10. Escape – David Morales
11. Distant Moment (Manoo Remix) – Antonio Ocasio
12. U Are – Tony Loreto (Nulu Compilation 2 Past, Present, Future)
13. Sacude (Louie Vega Unreleased Dub) – Tony Touch feat. Tego Calderon